Susan Boyd

University of Victoria

Policy Committee

Julie Dingwell

AIDS Saint John

Steering Committee

Richard Elliott - CDPC Steering Committee

Richard Elliott

Canadian HIV/AIDS Legal Network

Steering Committee

Shohan Illsley

The 595 Prevention Team

Steering Committee


Stephanie Lake

Canadian Students for Sensible Drug Policy (CSSDP)

Steering Committee

Donald MacPherson

Can Drug Policy Coalition

Executive Director

Shelley Marshall

University of Manitoba

Steering Committee

Julie-Soleil Meeson

Director, Élixir

Steering Committee

Marliss Taylor

Streetworks, Edmonton

Steering Committee Interim Chair

Sign up for latest news and updates

OPEN LETTER: International Narcotics Control Board must call... June 27, 2019

Download Open Letter   “Executions for drug offences are prohibited under international human rights law, as drug offences do not meet the threshold of ‘most serious crimes’ to which Article…

Opioid-related deaths in Canada: 11,577 lives lost through... June 19, 2019

(Interactive map) Source: “The opioid crisis has affected every part of the country, but some provinces and territories have been impacted more than others. According to data reported as of…

OPEN LETTER: Calling on Minister of Public Safety... June 11, 2019

Download Open Letter   “Your ministry and the Province bear responsibility to ensure the health and safety of people who use drugs. People continue to die as a result of…