Steering Committee - Jordan Westfall

Jordan Westfall

Canadian Association of People Who Use Drugs

Steering Committee

Lynne Belle-Isle

Canadian AIDS Society

Steering Committee Chair

Susan Boyd

University of Victoria

Policy Committee

Julie Dingwell

AIDS Saint John

Steering Committee

Richard Elliott - CDPC Steering Committee

Richard Elliott

Canadian HIV/AIDS Legal Network

Steering Committee

Shohan Illsley

The 595 Prevention Team

Steering Committee

Kyle Sittek-Lumsden

Canadian Students for Sensible Drug Policy

Donald MacPherson

Can Drug Policy Coalition

Executive Director

Shelley Marshall

University of Manitoba

Steering Committee

Julie-Soleil Meeson

Groupe de Recherche d’Intervention Psychosociale (GRIP Montréal)

Steering Committee

Marliss Taylor

Streetworks, Edmonton

Steering Committee

Sign up for latest news and updates


This is a guest blog provided by Nazlee Maghsoudi. The Canadian Drug Policy attended HR17 and we are pleased to share this account of the conference.   With growing international attention…

insite vigil poem by the late Bud Osborn March 1, 2017

Last week, for the National Day of Action for the Overdose Crisis, we marched with 922 feathers, one for every life lost in BC in 2016. Our Executive Director, Donald MacPherson,…

In Memory of Raffi Balian February 22, 2017

Raffi Balian passed away on February 16, 2017 Raffi was one of the founding members of the Canadian Drug Policy Coalition (CDPC). He was very excited that the founding group…